Contact Us


Enlarge Map

Construction Gératek ltée

Management


535, rue Pépin
Sherbrooke, Québec
J1L 1X3
David Gosselin, ing.
President and general manager
dgosselin@geratek.qc.ca
Charlotte Angers
Director of finances
cangers@geratek.qc.ca
Phone: 819 564-2933
Fax: 819 569-0361

Project managers

Granby
Phone: 450 361-1054
Michel Beaulieu
mbeaulieu@geratek.qc.ca
Sébatien Martin
smartin@geratek.qc.ca

Annie DeLafontaine
adelafontaine@geratek.qc.ca
Charles Boutin
cboutin@geratek.qc.ca
Mario Germain
mgermain@geratek.qc.ca
Lucie Richard, ing.
lrichard@geratek.qc.ca

E-mail form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.